Contact Us

Toll Free all locations: 1-888-818-4826;  1-888-494-3989

Western Canada & USA

(Head Office, Plant)

Con-Tech Systems Ltd.  
8150 River Road
Delta BC, V4G 1B5
Canada
Tel.: (604) 946-5571
Fax: (604) 946-5548
e-mail: ctswest@contechsystems.com 

Contact:
Horst
Aschenbroich, President and CEO -  horst@contechsystems.com
Marek Zawierucha, Western Canada Production and Equipment Manager - marek@contechsystems.com
Accounting Contact: acctcts@contechsystems.com
        

Tacoma, WA (Office, Plant)

Con-Tech Systems USA Inc.
3736 South Tacoma Way,
Tacoma, WA, 98409    
Tel: (253) 237-9008
Fax: (253) 444-0784 
Cell: (253) 888-2927
e-mail: ctswest@contechsystems.com

Contact:  
Bob Giuggio, Plant Manager
Claudia Dennison, Sales and Project Estimator - claudia@contechsystems.com 
Jim Close, Sales Representative - jclose@contechsystems.com

 

Eastern Canada & USA

Brockville, ON (Office, Plant)

Con-Tech Systems Ltd.
4502 Hanna Drive
Elizabethtown, ON
K6T 1A9
Tel: (613) 342-0041
Fax: (613) 342-0609
e-mail: ctseast@contechsystems.com

Contact:
Drew Disney, Supply Chain Manager - drew@contechsystems.com
Darryl Gallacher, Plant Manager - darryl@contechsystems.com
Brent Smith, North East Manager -  brent@contechsystems.com
Jessica Kane, Sales and Project Estimator - jessica@contechsystems.com
 

Charlotte, NC (Office, Plant)

Con-Tech Systems USA Inc.
1832 University Commercial Pl.
Charlotte , NC 28213    
Tel: (704) 494-3989
Fax: (704) 494-3990 
Cell: (704) 913-5753 / (704) 506-8427
e-mail: ctseast@contechsystems.com

Contact:
Dennis
Wiksten, Vice President East - dennis@contechsystems.com
Kent  Walker, South East Manager - kent@contechsystems.com
Chris Love, Project Co-ordinator - chris.love@contechsystems.com
 

New Port Richey, FL (Office)

Con-Tech Systems USA Inc.
P.O. Box 1839
New Port Richey, FL 34652 
Tel: (727) 842-5760 
e-mail: ctseast@contechsystems.com

Contact:
Dennis Wiksten, Vice President East - dennis@contechsystems.com

 

 

You can also find us on: